Don’t throw your trash in my front yard

December 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

For the past few days, my roommates and I have walked outside and seen a strange item in the middle of our front yard.

Exhibit A :
I hate Campus Corner 002

Upon further inspection, we found out that our trash bin had been filled up by the corner store and then returned to us. How sweet of them! This afternoon, Tiffany and I stopped into the store before the gym and talked to the person working. He wasn’t sure who did it, but said he was sorry and that he would take care of it. After the gym, I came home to find this note on our door.

Exhibit B :
I hate Campus Corner 005

One quick phone call and another trip to the corner store led to …

Exhibit C :
I hate Campus Corner 006

For free!

Too bad it’s the weekend before finals week so I won’t be touching it until next Thursday …

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Don’t throw your trash in my front yard at Caroline Daily.

meta

