Studying with a side of take out

December 6, 2010 § 1 Comment

I think it’s safe to say that besides my mom’s Arabic cooking, Indian food is my favorite ethnic cuisine. However, for some reason, I have never been able to replicate the full flavors and  delicious creamy texture in my own kitchen. At times like this, when I’m stressed, lazy, and pressed for time, I thank God for take out.

I also thank God for a wonderful person to enjoy a meal with.
IMG00213-20101206-1857[1] 

Just a few more days until the stress of exams are over and I’ll be able to relax!

§ One Response to Studying with a side of take out

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Studying with a side of take out at Caroline Daily.

meta

