Caro conquers the Nespresso

December 11, 2010 § 1 Comment

So my aunt brought over an early Christmas gift .. a Nespresso machine! It makes amazing coffee shop drinks at home in just a few minutes! I was way more excited about it than anyone else in my family, so I played the role of barista.

005 

Basically you just pop the little canister into the machine and in less than a minute you get a steamy cup of coffee .. seriously I’m so excited to go to bed tonight just so I can wake up tomorrow and drink one!

 018

As a side note, today  I went to the mall with Mary to pick up a few Christmas presents for our family. We lasted about an hour. It was so packed! However, we were somewhat successful – we crossed two sisters off the list!

027

It’s officially 2 weeks until Christmas !

§ One Response to Caro conquers the Nespresso

  • Ameena says:

    I have always wanted to try out one of those Nespresso machines! I hear they are delicious. And simple – this is imperative for a person as ignorant about coffee as I am.

    I’m so glad your shopping trip was successful. Now I just need to find the energy and inspiration to cross a few people off of my list!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Caro conquers the Nespresso at Caroline Daily.

meta

