Rawwwwr

December 29, 2010 § 1 Comment

My last day at home was spent doing what I do best – shopping with my mom and sister.

The mission was to find a gown for my mom to wear to the FL governor’s inauguration next week. It was a 7 hour mall trip, but honestly it flew by! I couldn’t believe it when the saleslady at Sak’s was telling us that it was 9pm!

The highlight of the day though, was trying on furs… I will never forget petting chinchilla jackets. It is totally vile what they do to make fur jackets, but damn are they soft! The whole time we were in there Mary and I kept saying “rawwwwr” and petting the jackets, the saleslady was dying laughing… and so were we.

Unnamed[1]

(Please spare me any animal rights stuff – I didn’t purchase any fur!)

Anyway, now I’m off to pack up – early flight back to Columbus tomorrow. Sooo much to do before tomorrow morning!

§ One Response to Rawwwwr

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rawwwwr at Caroline Daily.

meta

