It’s 2011!

January 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

Last night I rang in the New Year with some of my favorite people. The girls and I invited people over to our house before we all made our way out to the bars to watch the ball drop. It was a great way to spend NYE, especially since I got to catch up with people I hadn’t seen in a few weeks because I was in Florida.

 from jo 031

from jo 017

from kristen 098 

I spent the first day of 2011 surprisingly NOT hungover. I woke up bright and early at 8am because my crazy roomies were still drunk and going to McDonalds for breakfast. I spent the day relaxing with Rob. We had lunch and went shopping out at Easton. I talked to my family, I really wish I could have seen them today, but I’ll be back down in Florida soon enough!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s 2011! at Caroline Daily.

meta

