I blame Adam Richman

January 3, 2011 § 3 Comments

I don’t know about you, but I love when Man vs. Food is on late at night and I’m hankering for a midnight snack. It’s torture to see such good food being eaten in massive amounts right in front of you when you have a rumbling tummy, but I just can’t help it. I find myself watching, mouth watering, rooting Adam on to finish the last lb of seafood in the Davey Jones’ Locker challenge or to choke down the last habanero covered hot wing on the Munchie’s challenge.

Last night, I watched Adam Richie eat a 5 lb Philly Cheesesteak sandwich.

I texted Rob and told him how good it looked.

Today, I ate this for lunch:

 IMG00260-20110103-1323[1]

Yep, MEATY, CHEESY, PHILLY CHEESESTEAK!

And it was delicious.

Does this mean I’m not a vegetarian anymore? I suppose. Does this mean I will eat meat every day? Probably not. All I know is when I want something, I’m going to eat it, and I’m not gonna sweat it.

§ 3 Responses to I blame Adam Richman

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I blame Adam Richman at Caroline Daily.

meta

