go bucks kill hogs

January 4, 2011 § 3 Comments

pig

Well, when I posted this last night, I probably lost the few readers I have.

Last night was the Buckeyes vs Razorbacks in the Sugarbowl. My guy friends had a party for the game at their house, and obviously we don’t take team spirit lightly around here. They apparently picked up this pig head for $25 at the grocery store, can you believe it?!

Our beloved Buckeyes were victorious and I had a great night out with everyone. It’s only the first week of classes, but I already have so much to do. I wasn’t going to go because I’m trying really hard to get straight A’s this quarter, but honestly, I’m so glad I went. I mean, it was the last football game I’ll experience as an undergrad! How was I ever thinking of not going out for it?!

§ 3 Responses to go bucks kill hogs

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading go bucks kill hogs at Caroline Daily.

meta

