Celebration

February 5, 2011 § 5 Comments

Today was a busy day! I woke up and hit the gym for a round of body attack/body pump fusion class with Tiffany, followed by a manicure and a trip to Sam’s club where we bought the largest tub of hummus I’ve ever seen in my life. Besides that …

image

Rob did great on his calculus midterm, and since he doesn’t drink, I decided to pick up a different kind of bubbly to celebrate his achievement!

I also want to note that for the first time I started eating meat again, I cooked some chicken on my own! I may have had my mom on the phone the whole time and made two of my roommates check to make sure it was cooked through, but I did it! Not going to lie, I’m pretty proud of myself!

image

I’ve been pretty MIA this week, mainly because the snow makes me a shut in. Hopefully it warms up soon!

§ 5 Responses to Celebration

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Celebration at Caroline Daily.

meta

