Nothing like…

February 25, 2011 § 1 Comment

haircut

A new haircut!

I seriously love getting my hair done. From the head massage at the shampoo bowl to the girl talk and of course the fabulous blow out, it’s bliss. I always walk out of the salon feeling like a million bucks.

I had told some friends that I was getting a haircut today, and when they asked what I was getting, I would respond with “oh..chopping off six inches and dying it black” I got so many jaw drops, it was hilarious!

§ One Response to Nothing like…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nothing like… at Caroline Daily.

meta

