Ooops!

March 26, 2011 § 2 Comments

Sorry Dad. Really, I didn’t mean to. I’m just not the best parker…

 oops

Thanks to quick thinking and an even quicker trip to Auto Zone to pick up supplies,

oops 3 

It’s good as new!

oops 2 

I don’t know why the car looks like a mirror, because it’s actually black. Anyway, that rubbing compound seriously WORKS! If you ever have any scratches or paint from minor scrapes, this stuff will work like magic. It took about 10 minutes of intense scrubbing, but I had adrenaline pumping because at 22, I’m still scared of disappointing my Dad.

Good thing he doesn’t read my blog!

§ 2 Responses to Ooops!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ooops! at Caroline Daily.

meta

