Shop with me

April 17, 2011 § 2 Comments

When I was younger and living at home, my Mom and I used to love spending rainy days digging through the racks at Marshall’s or TJMaxx. I really have to be in the mood to scrounge around for the good stuff at stores like that; yesterday was overcast, rainy, and all around perfect for a few hours of bargain hunting. I found a few items that I liked enough to purchase, but I’m not sure if I should keep them.

Item 1 – these patterned shorts were a total steal, but I’m not sure if they look too much like boxers?

shop 1 shop 2

Item 2 – I like this top because it’s pretty conservative and shows no visible cleavage. I just hope it’s not too frumpy?

shop 3 shop 4

§ 2 Responses to Shop with me

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shop with me at Caroline Daily.

meta

