Hump Day Treats

May 18, 2011 § 4 Comments

Another dreary Wednesday here in Columbus. Instead of wallowing in rainy misery, I decided to make this hump day awesome. Here’s my list of today’s hump day treats.

1. Midweek brunch at Tasi with Bethany and Courtney. Delicious break between classes. My favorite place to get a cappuccino, Tasi uses Illy espresso.
hump day 3

2. This tweet:
Hump day treats

Yeahhh baby! I won a ticket to the Apron Gala! Courtesy of the one and only CMH Gourmand! His was the first Columbus based food blog I ever read, and it is one of my go-to blogs for honest opinions and hearing about Columbus foodie events.

3. Digging through old emails and realizing I have yet to use some groupons that were purchased months ago! I found one for a mani/pedi that I scheduled for Friday morning, and other for a dozen cupcakes from Bakery Gingham, a local sweet shop that has been on my bucket list for a  few months. I sent out a text to my roommates to let them know that there was a little hump day treat waiting for them at home too!
hump day 1

§ 4 Responses to Hump Day Treats

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hump Day Treats at Caroline Daily.

meta

