So Busy!

May 26, 2011 § 2 Comments

Well, I’ve been slacking. But for good reasons. I’ve just been out and about (and studying ew) so much the past week, that I haven’t had much time to blog. There’s some stuff I really want to blog about, but I’m currently running late for the airport and need to pack still! I’m off to NYC for the weekend to visit my super fabulous older sister. She’s so New York, it’s not even funny. I’m not bringing my computer, so I don’t think I’ll be blogging until I get back next week. Once I’m back, expect lots of fun NYC related posts, as well as a few catch up posts from this past week in the ‘bus.

With that said, I’m going to leave you with a few pictures from the past few days.. just a taste of all the fun stuff I’ve been up to.

busy 1
My sister Mary (in the middle) sent me this picture the other day. Our personalities haven’t changed much in the past 10 years.
busy 2
Free ice coffee refills at Starbucks are a freaking lifesaver when it comes to studying anatomy + molecular genetics.
 busy 4
Columbus Brewing Company’s Summer Teeth = best summer beer ever. Enjoyed on the patio at North Market.
busy 6
Fresh flowers in bloom all over the place – so cheap too!
busy 7
Scored some great deals at the Nordstrom half-yearly sale. Get there! It lasts until Saturday.nusy 3
I couldn’t make it through a post without some talk of food! This is Rob’s sandwich from Brown Bag Deli in German Village. It’s turkey, cranberry sauce and a slice of cheese grilled up. Basically, Thanksgiving on a sandwich. So yummy!

§ 2 Responses to So Busy!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So Busy! at Caroline Daily.

meta

