Senior Crawl

June 11, 2011 § 1 Comment

I haven’t updated my Bucket List in quite awhile, I know..I’ve been slacking!

Thursday night though, I marked off something pretty momentous off the list.

That’s right.

I drank at every (campus) bar on High Street.

Okay, that’s a lie because after 3 beers I switched to water, but regardless, I crawled and it was amazing!

At the end of every spring quarter, there is a campus wide bar crawl here at OSU where seniors get dressed in white shirts and bar hop from the North end of High Street to as far South as they can make it. It’s something that you look forward to from freshman year. I mean, it’s just so fun filled, so celebratory.. a time to say a last goodbye to acquaintances and cheer the past 4 years with your closest friends.

I’m proud to say that I hit up quite the spread with my girlfriends. Out ‘r’ Inn, Noodles, Sloppy Donkey, Bernie’s, Too’s, O Patio, The Loft at Formaggio, Bento Go Go, Big Bar, McFadden’s, Ugly Tuna, and finally, Charlie Bear! Phew, that’s a LOT of bars!

 tiffs bday 731

tiffs bday 732

§ One Response to Senior Crawl

  • Bethany Busick says:

    Huge check on that bucket list item! Good night! (wish the pics weren’t so sweaty haha) and I love your new layout- I gotta get bloggin’

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Senior Crawl at Caroline Daily.

meta

