Travel Essentials

June 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

I don’t know what it is about airports that I love so much, but I am one of those people that truly loves travel. Not necessarily flight delays or smelly seatmates, but those are part of the territory. As soon as I get through security, I make it a priority to stock up on some in flight entertainment. I made a huge mistake on my flight to St Pete last week, I didn’t bring a book, my ipod was dead, and I was running late so I didn’t even had time to grab a magazine before my 2 hour flight. Luckily I sat next to a very generous 6 year old (and on other side was the former president of Coach!) who had a spare book to share, Pony Pals.

This time, I was prepared.

travel essentials 004

The Help (amazing so far!), two travel magazines, fully charged ipod and a big bottle of water. Perfect accompaniment for a two hour flight!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Travel Essentials at Caroline Daily.

meta

