Syllabus Day

June 22, 2011 § 1 Comment

I have a 2 hour and 18 minute calc II lecture twice a week.

I should have taken this class as a freshman or sophomore, but I waited until my very last quarter.

Now, I’m kicking myself. I don’t remember much from calc I.

When we got the syllabus from our lecturer, he was pretty straight forward and kept it short and sweet. Most lecturers give 1-2 pages of the syllabus up to the Academic Integrity section, but not this guy…

 calc 001

§ One Response to Syllabus Day

  • Moe says:

    ummmmm….wow. for realz? I sat through Dan’s accounting class today (only meets once a week) and the guy talked f.o.r.e.v.e.r. about academic integrity… i think i like your calc teacher’s approach.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Syllabus Day at Caroline Daily.

meta

