Everything Men Know About Women

June 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

Last time I was home, I went into my favorite local boutique and couldn’t help but notice one of the books they had on display.

mw 3

Curious, I flipped it open.

mw 1

Just as I suspected, nothing.

mw 2mw 4

This book literally made me laugh out loud. Rob and I have been together for almost 8 years, and I’m sure he would agree with me, that sometimes, we know nothing about the opposite sex.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Everything Men Know About Women at Caroline Daily.

meta

